X

Amorphous Choke Coils

The amorphous metal has a non-crystalline structure generated by the rapid cooling of molten metal. Due to the amorphous structure, the transformed metal has excellent magnetic, mechanical, and chemical features in comparison with conventional metallic substances.

 

Produktgruppe Amorphous Drosselspule

NIPPON CHEMI-CON started developing amorphous components for electronic and electric equipment by making full use of the material and process technologies at an early stage. NIPPON CHEMI-CON continued the synthetic research and development, finally optimally matching the amorphous choke coils with the material features and their applications through a variety of characteristics.


NIPPON CHEMI-CON helps their customers to design smaller and higher performance products by supplying excellent amorphous choke coils through sophisticated production technology and extensive manufacturing know-how.

X

Amorphe Drosselspulen

Das amorphe Metall hat eine nichtkristalline Struktur, die durch das schnelle Abkühlen von geschmolzenem Metall erzeugt wird. Aufgrund der amorphen Struktur weist das Metall im Vergleich zu konventionellen metallischen Substanzen ausgezeichnete magnetische, mechanische sowie chemische Eigenschaften auf.

 

Produktgruppe Amorphous Drosselspule

NIPPON CHEMI-CON begann mit der Entwicklung von amorphen Komponenten für elektronische und elektrische Geräte, indem sie die Material- und Prozesstechnologien von Beginn an konsequent ausschöpfte. NIPPON CHEMI-CON setzte die Materialforschung und -entwicklung fort, um die amorphen Drosselspulen mit deren Vielzahl von charakteristischen Merkmalen optimal auf die jeweiligen Anwendungen anzupassen.


NIPPON CHEMI-CON unterstützt den Kunden dabei, kleinere und leistungsfähigere Produkte zu produzieren, indem sie mittels hochentwickelter Produktionstechnologie und dem zugehörigen Fertigungs-Know-how die optimalen Drosselspulen liefert.