X

Contact

Germany/Domestic

Mr. Harald Goßler
phone: +49 (0)911 9634 146
email: Gossler@EuropeChemiCon.de

Mr. Christian Dornberger
phone: +49 (0)911 9634 149
email: Dornberger@EuropeChemiCon.de


Foreign

Mr. Jürgen Schorre
phone: +49 (0)911 9634 156
email: Schorre@EuropeChemiCon.de


Technical department

Mr. Robert Wittmann
phone: +49 (0)911 9634 283
email: WittmannR@EuropeChemiCon.de

Mr. Daniel Raß
phone: +49 (0)911 9634 210
email: Rass@EuropeChemiCon.de


Requests for samples

email: Samples@EuropeChemiCon.de

For further questions please send us a response with the formular below:



I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy